Legislative Committee


Chairman: Atty. Maria Angela N. Esquivel (Alaska Milk Corp.)
Vice-Chairman: Arlene T. Bantoto (Nestle Phils. Inc.)

The Legislative Committee was formed by the board of directors during the PCFMI Strategic Planning Session last 30 April 2014. The Committee is in charge of the following tasks:


Contact Us

12th Floor, Unit 1216, Cityland 10 Tower II, H.V dela Costa St. Salcedo Village, Makati City, Philippines

Telefax: (+632) 893-3893 | DL: (+632) 359-2216 | Mobile: 0927-5862466
Email: foodchamber@gmail.com
Website: www.foodchamber.ph
Facebook page: https://www.facebook.com/PCFMI

Useful Links


Copyright 2017 © | All Rights Reserved | Food Chamber
Sitemap | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Powered by CADWEB