Members of the Board and Officers, CY 2021

Elizabeth M. de Leon-Lim

Chairman and President
Chairperson, Plans, Program and Advocacy and MSME Committee [GenOSI, Inc.]

Helen Grace G. Baisa

1st Vice-President
Chairperson, Membership and Legislative Committee
[Charmant Ingredients Food Corporation]

Ernesto S. Carlos

2nd Vice-President
Chairperson, Halal Committee
[Ajinomoto Philippines Corporation]

Rita Imelda B. Palabyab

Corporate Secretary
Chairperson, Sustainable Food Supply Committee
[San Miguel Foods, Inc.]

Arlene T. Bantoto

Chairperson, Communications and Public Affairs Committee
[Nestle Philippines Inc.]

Angelina D. Miles

Auditor and Chairperson, Regulatory and Scientific Affairs Committee
[Coca-cola Far East Ltd.]

Elvira S. Mensalvas

Public Relations Officer
[Monde Nissin Corporation]

Marites T. Directo

Board of Director
[Universal Robina Corporation]

Sheryl S. Mallo

Board of Director
[Del Monte Philippines Inc.]

Jaime G. Formoso

Board of Director
Chairperson, Ways and Means Committee
[Nutriasia, Inc..]

Jose Edgardo G. Sunico

Board of Director
[Unilever Philippines Inc.]

Contact Us

12th Floor, Unit 1216, Cityland 10 Tower II, H.V dela Costa St. Salcedo Village, Makati City, Philippines

Telefax: (+632) 893-3893 | DL: (+632) 359-2216 | Mobile: 0927-5862466
Facebook page:

Useful Links


Copyright 2017 © | All Rights Reserved | Food Chamber
Sitemap | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Powered by CADWEB