Members of the Board and Officers, CY 2016


Chairman and President
[GenOSI, Inc.]

Pamela J. Forshage

1st Vice-President and Chairman for Membership Committee
[Universal Robina Corporation]

Ramon Gil S. Macapagal

2nd Vice-President and Chairman for Communications and Public Affairs Committee
[Unilever Philippines Inc]

Luis Enrico E. Salvador

Corporate Secretary and Chairman for Legislative Committee
[Mead Johnson Nutrition Philippines Inc.]

Ernesto S. Mascenon

Treasurer and Chairman for Plans, Program and Advocacy (PPA) Committee
[Nestle Philippines Inc.]

Jaime G. Formoso

Auditor and Chairman for Ways and Means Committee
[Nutriasia Inc.]

Helen Grace G. Baisa

Public Relations Officer
[Charmant Ingredients Food Corporation]

Ma. Cecilia R. Dela Paz

Director and Chairman for MSME Group Committee
[Promesso Business Solutions Corporation]

Ronald P. Benedicto

Director and Chairman for Sustainable Agricultural Initiatives (SAI) Committee
[Del Monte Philippines Inc.]

Elvira S. Mensalvas

Director and Chairman for Regulatory and Scientific Affairs (RSA) Committee
[Monde Nissin Corporation]

Angelina D. Miles

[Coca-Cola Far East Ltd.]

Contact Us

12th Floor, Unit 1216, Cityland 10 Tower II, H.V dela Costa St. Salcedo Village, Makati City, Philippines

Telefax: (+632) 893-3893 | DL: (+632) 359-2216 | Mobile: 0927-5862466
Facebook page:

Useful Links


Copyright 2017 © | All Rights Reserved | Food Chamber
Sitemap | Terms of Use | Privacy Policy | Powered by CADWEB